Vi håller på att bygga om vår hemsida.

Mer information finns att få via kontaktpersoner nedan.

Växel: 0372-370 300

VD Anders Larsson 0372-370 301 anders.larsson@henjo.se
Försäljningschef Hans Andersson 0372-370 304 hans.andersson@henjo.se
Säljare Martin Svensson 0372-370 319 martin.svensson@henjo.se
Inköpschef Johan Hovelius 0372-370 306 johan.hovelius@henjo.se
Kvalitetschef Peter Andersson 0372-370 307 peter.andersson@henjo.se
Produktionschef Kalle Meijer 0372-370 314 kalle.meijer@henjo.se